This is Doxacity Radio

The Home of Greater Glory.
Welcome to Our World.
We are excited you have tune in to Our Radio.
God Bless you

  • http://stream.zeno.fm/1twwgt9md0hvv

 

For all your daily Inspiration, Motivation, Quality and Uplifting Christian Music, as well as undiluted Word of God, tune in to Doxacity Radio

listen to our Live Radio



Beloved, you are Not Alone

Are you facing any challenge that you need counselling? Connect with our radio counsellor and let’s help you. We are just an email or call away

Prayer is very important in the life of every individual

Join us to pray every Sundays on All Believers Fellowship Prayer Line @+1 857 777 1070 from 6:00pm-8:00pm(CST) 4:00pm-6:00pm(PST), 5:00pm-7:00pm(MT), 7:00pm-9:00pm(EST), You can also join us live via zoom. Meeting ID: 6539870398 PASSWORD: 7000

Daily Prayer

Download our Mobile App at the Google Play Store or the App Store and tune in